Skip to Content

Top menu


Committees are appointed by the President and serve to carry out the programs and strategic iniatives for the organization. 

  • Convention Logistics: Corbb O’Connor
  • Legal and Policy: Jennifer Dunnam
  • Membership: Jan Bailey
  • Resolutions: Jennifer Dunnam
  • Scholarship: Alex Loch
  • Social Media: Samantha Flax and Kayde Rieken
  • Technology: Corbb O’Connor
Back to top