Board Of Directors

Ryan Strunk

Ryan Strunk
President

Email: president@nfbmn.org

View More
Steve Jacobson

Steve Jacobson
Vice-President

Email: steve.jacobson@outlook.com

View More
Briley O'Connor

Briley O'Connor
Secretary

Email: brileyoc@gmail.com

View More
Jennifer Dunnam

Jennifer Dunnam
Treasurer

Email: jennifer.dunnam1829@gmail.com

View More
Photograph of Cody Beardslee.

Cody Beardslee

Email: codybeardslee@gmail.com

View More
Photograph of Rob Hobson.

Rob Hobson

Email: rhobson@blindinc.org

View More
Photograph of Jennifer Wenzel.

Jennifer Wenzel

Email: jwenzel@blindinc.org

View More
Jan Bailey

Jan Bailey

Email: jb021951@charter.net

View More
Dave Andrews

Dave Andrews

Email: dandrews920@comcast.net

View More